An initiative of


A Comprehensive List of all events conducted by MABIF. Please browse our events and register for the one that insterests you.

Blog Categories
On a momentous occasion, NABARD MABIF had the privilege of hosting a high-profile visit by a distinguished delegation of 9 Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha officials on August 29, 2023, which was chaired by the honourable chairperson of Lok Sabha Smt. Kanimozhi Karunanidhi (MP) and included officials namely, Shri. A.K.P Chinraj (MP), Shri. Rajveer Diler (MP), Shri. Narendra Kumar (MP), Shri. Talari Rangaiah (MP), Smt. Gitaben Vajesingbhai Rathva (MP), Shri. M. Mohamed Abdulla (MP), Shri Naranbhai J. Rathwa (MP), Shri. Ajay Pratap Singh (MP) along with the officials of Lok Sabha secretariat, Shri C. Kalyanasundaram (Director), Shri Sushil Kumar (Committee Officer), Shri Atul Singh (AEO), Shri Sujeet Kumar Singh (PS to Chairperson). Smt. M.S Sangeetha I.A.S, District Collector, Dr. P.P Mahendran, Dean, Agricultural College and Research Institute, TNAU Campus, and Thiru. Subburaj, JDA (i/c), of Madurai along with the TNAU faculty officials welcomed the delegates. Shri D. Anil, LDM, Madurai, NABARD Officials Shri. A. Shakthi Balan DDM- Madurai, Shri. Harish DDM-Dindigul and Er. K Ganeshmoorthy, CEO of MABIF facilitated the delegates. This visit marked a significant milestone in MABIF’s journey towards progress, collaboration, and a stronger partnership.
Learn about Event »