An initiative of

Meet the Mabif Team

Teamwork is the key to our success.


Er. K. Ganeshmoorthy Chief Executive Officer
Mr. B.Bharath kumar Manager (Startup)
Mr. A. Prabhu DM (Digital)
Mr. V. Shanmugapandian
Mr.V. Shanmugapandian AM (Report & Compliance)
Mr. G. Velpandi
Mr. G. Velpandi AM (Finance)
Mrs. V. Kavitha
Mrs. V. Kavitha Accountant
Mr. PRD. Thamilarasu
Mr. PRD. Thamilarasu Startup Promotion (i/c)
Mr. P. Perumal
Mr. P. Perumal Startup Services (i/c)
Untitled design (2) (1)
Mrs.A.Vishnuvarthini Training

Food Processing Centre

Mr. C. Malaisamy
Mr. C. Malaisamy DM (Food Processing)
Mr. S. Rajeshkanna
Mr. S. Rajeshkanna AM (Mech)
Mr. V. Manikandan
Mr. V. Manikandan AM (Mech)
Mr. R. Abinesh
Mr. R. Abinesh Maintenance (DME)
Ms. V. Anitha
Ms. V. Anitha Lab Analyst
Mrs. M. Malasri
Mrs. M. Malasri Lab Chemist
Untitled design (4)
Mrs. M. Nandhini Quality Assurance


Ms. M. Dharani
Ms. M. Dharani AM (IPFC - Patent & GI)
Mr. P. Praveen Arunachalam
Mr. P. Praveen Arunachalam AM (IPFC - Trademark)
Untitled design (3)
Ms. R. Santhiya Executive (IPR)


Mr. G Madhanagopal
Mr. G Madhanagopal Manager (FPO)
Mrs. J Harshini
Mrs. J Harshini AM, FPO - Erode
Mr. V. Ashok Kumar
Mr. V. Ashok Kumar AM, FPO - Trichy
Ms. S. Madhumitha
Ms. S. Madhumitha AM, FPO - Madurai
Mr. S. Ananda kumar
Mr. S. Ananda kumar AM, FPO - Tuticorin
Mr. J. Vembarasan
Mr. J. Vembarasan AM, FPO - Dindigul

Interested in joining our team?

Are you passionate about revolutionizing the agribusiness landscape? MABIF offers a platform where your skills can contribute to meaningful change in agriculture. Join our diverse team of professionals dedicated to fostering innovation, sustainability, and growth in the agribusiness sector. We believe in nurturing talent and providing opportunities for personal and professional development. Explore our current openings and become a part of a dynamic team committed to making a difference in the world of agriculture.